TESTIMONIALS

Gary and Leslie Everitt 07/19/2018

Wayne has been a real pleasure to work with. His attention to detail is unsurpassed and he is the best Realtor I've worked for. As a very experienced, owner/manager of real estate, he exceeded my expectations with his communication skills and attention to detail. I would highly recommend Wayne and his ERA team to anyone looking to buy real estate. Wayne is a True Professional.

Investor

Cedric Pratt
Investor
06/08/18 05:48 PM

Wayne did an excellent job for us. We contacted him with very little notice and he showed us some amazing homes.

Downsizing

Martha Browne
Downsizing
04/20/18 01:16 PM

We were so fortunate to have found Wayne Myshin at the stage in our lives where we didn't know what else to do. As our Realtor, he helped us figured out how to get out of a Hugh mess. He was patient, very professional and knowledgeable. In short, he was always on our side working to make our house sale as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Wayne was that he was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding a buyer for our home. We will forever be grateful to Wayne and would recommend him to anyone. Blessings always Wayne. Wes and Marty.

Relocator

Jerry Lawrence
Relocator
02/11/18 06:25 PM

Wayne is an excellent realtor. We haven't purchased a house since the housing market bubble burst. Wayne's experience and knowledge of the local area were instrumental in our home purchase. When we did find the house we wanted, he was able to present our offer right there and close on the deal. Wayne assisted us with the loan process, finding a lender, home inspector, and insurance company. This made the purchase less stressful. He did all the heavy leg work, all we had to do was make a choice and sign the paper work. Even after the closing of our house he has stayed in contact and continues to assist us. I will definitely use Wayne again for future real estate needs. Thank you.

Downsizing

Thomas and Sommai Breazeale
Downsizing
02/07/18 03:04 PM

Wayne Myshin is without a doubt the best realtor in Northwest Florida and possibly the United States. To make a long story short, my wife and I found ourselves in a position that we needed to downsize our home after 40 years. This was a very emotional and stressful situation that neither of us never thought we would ever face. Under the recommendation of our friends and attorney we invited Wayne to our home to see what he was able to do. We were immediately impressed with Wayne's professional approach and his personal assurance that he could help us through the whole process. Everyone had told us there is NO way we could sell our house in November and December With less than 60 days to accomplish both, Wayne immediately went work and created a marketing plan designed to meet our goals. He showed what we needed to prepare our for inspection and the market, Within 39 days, Wayne delivered an acceptable offer with a very well qualified buyer for our home. Now we needed a place to live. While trying to sell our home, we visited a home during an open house that my wife and I felt we would be happy with. By this time though the house was not on the market any longer and a tenant had just recently moved in. We were devastated and thought we would have to settle for something less. Well did I mention that Wayne's motto is that 'œNo Mission is impossible with Wayne Myshin.' Well he is right! Wayne refused to allow us to give up on the house that we wanted. Wayne not only negotiate a price for the home, he also was able to create an opportunity for us to take possession of the new home, prior to the closing, which allowed us to make one move, also close prior to the end of the year to qualify for our homesteading on the new property. This being a very important piece of the puzzle, because after 40 years of ownership we had acquired a very significant amount of Tax Portability on the home we were selling and needed to transfer those savings to the new home. But that meant we needed to close by the end the December 2017. That obviously did not stop Wayne, he made it all happen as if it was second nature. It is obvious that Wayne's commitment to his client's needs is exceptional. His professionalism and responsiveness are exceptional. We thank you for all that you have done to make this transition and transactions as smooth as possible. No bumps on this one!!! When the going gets tough, the tough get going!!!! MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! Tom and Sommai Breazeale

Downsizing

Robert and Aimee Shaw
Downsizing
01/15/18 02:56 PM

Wayne was the best when selling my house. He answered all my questions in a timely manner and sold my house at the rate I was looking for. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely use again!!

First Time Buyer

Christopher Darbeau
First-Time Buyer
01/01/18 02:00 PM

Mr. Myshin is a highly knowledgeable professional. His knowledge extends from the year groups in which certain materials were used in the building of houses in certain time periods due to historical events to the minute details of colors on properties to determine wear and tear. His experience is showcased in his step-by-step style of explaining to his clients what to look for in walking properties with interested parties. I thoroughly enjoyed house shopping with him and plan to do so again in the future; provided he's not retired after his 30 plus years in this business.

First Time Buyer

Thomas Krohn
First-Time Buyer
08/18/17 05:56 PM

Wayne did a fantastic job finding job finding me a selection of available properties. He listened to what my property needs were, came up with several options to accommodate, and did an overall fantastic job

First Time Buyer

Maritess Jingco
First-Time Buyer
08/08/17 06:51 PM

I'm a first time homebuyer and I couldn't ask for a better realtor than Wayne! He answered all my questions thoroughly (I had many!) and always had my best interest at heart. He worked tirelessly in helping me find the perfect home. Even after closing, he continues to address my concerns without me feeling like I'm alone after the end of the sale. I'm glad to have met and worked with Wayne and highly recommend him!

First Time Buyer

Marissa Stemple
First-Time Buyer
07/01/21 04:33 PM

Wayne was amazing! He made my first home buying experience so simple and easy!

Investor

Raul and Emilia Delgado
Investor
09/09/20 01:55 PM

Wayne is the only person that I recommend in the Destin area, very professional, communication and negotiation skill like no other.

Growing Household

Luis and Ana Maria Gutierrez
Growing Household
08/23/20 01:49 PM

Wayne was amazing in helping us find a new home! He was attentive and a wonderful source of information. He is trustworthy and will recommend to my friends and family.

Relocator

Steven Gilles
Relocator
02/07/20 02:08 PM

Wayne assisted me with the remolding of the unit that I moved into by providing and supervising the contractors as well as the furniture company. He went beyond the call of duty assisting me with personal on site help and used his personal vehicle to facilitate deliveries.. Providing his help to stock and set up the unit. Plus he has a sense of humor. Would and will recommend him to friends and family. Great Job Wayne! Thank you for your support..

First Time Buyer

Taylor Meador
First-Time Buyer
07/15/19 07:48 PM

Wayne was super hard working and was extremely helpful every step of the way. He shared his knowledge and opinion while we looked through houses and he helped us notice things we never would have on our own. He is always available and willing to do whatever you need to find your home!

Growing Household

Karl Koch
Growing Household
06/29/19 09:16 AM

Wayne went above and beyond helping us get everything in order to sell our home. We were satisfied we were able to get our asking price and felt confident in his ability throughout the whole process. Thank you again!

First Time Buyer

Aaron Hahn
First-Time Buyer
05/14/19 01:00 PM

Wayne is amazing In his profession. I've had numerous realtors that wouldn't work past 4 or would meet on weekends and Wayne will do whatever it takes to get you in a house. I would recommend Wayne to anybody

Relocator

Meredith Brinton
Relocator
05/14/19 07:18 AM

I have both bought and sold with Wayne and I promise you that you will not find a better agent in the Fort Walton Beach area. He's knowledgeable, experienced, highly motivated, and driven by a desire to take care of his customers. I am grateful for everything he has done for my family and glad to call him my friend. Look no further, he's the agent you're looking for.

Relocator

Chris Mize
Relocator
04/09/19 08:17 PM

I cannot say enough about how awesome Wayne is. I told him what I was looking for and what little things I would like to have and he went to work and got me into the place I wanted. It had everything I asked for. He kept me calm and on track when things weren't looking the way I wanted them to. I had a couple of things that popped up that were slowing the process down and found solutions to everything that popped up. He really knows how to get things done. He takes great pride in taking care of his clients and is always there for you. Even when you email him at 5am. He was even there for me after I closed and had a couple of questions. He works closely with everyone involved from start to finish. I honestly do not believe you will find a better more reliable and honest agent who truly takes pride in his work. I wish I could give him ten stars. Five does not do him justice. If you want to find your perfect home and get into it Wayne is the man to see

First Time Buyer

Julian and Casey Reyes
First-Time Buyer
01/14/19 10:25 AM

Wayne has gone above my expectations! He replies right back to the questions I may have in a timely matter. He made us feel like we were always his first priority and worked to ensure we were getting the best deal possible. Being that it was my first time buying a home he made everything make sense to me and gave me all the information I needed to make the best decision for my family and I. Thank you Wayne! You made this experience fun and exciting!

Relocator

Juanita Burke
Relocator
08/04/17 06:05 AM

It was a pleasure to work with such a knowledgeable and helpful agent. We are not from the area, but Wayne gave us great advice and treated us like a longtime friend. He was extremely responsive and wasted no time in taking care of business when necessary. He followed through on every issue and made the process as smooth as it could be. I would highly recommend him to others and I would seek him out next time we buy!

First Time Buyer

Donna Saalborn
First-Time Buyer
06/27/17 08:36 PM

Since this is the first time that I have endeavored to purchase a home, I have required a lot of 'hand holding'. He has been very patient and answered all my questions and assisted me in finding people or companies to take care of the different items on my list. I Must say that I am very appreciative of all the assistance and information he given me.

Relocator

Brandon and Dawn Waithe
Relocator
06/27/17 05:08 PM

Wayne was fantastic. He was honest and generous with his advice. He was always ready to share his knowledge and experience as a realtor with us. I truly felt like he cared- and it showed. We got a great deal on a fantastic house

First Time Buyer

Elisa Glenn
First-Time Buyer
06/27/17 02:18 PM

Wayne was wonderful! He worked with us for over 5 months helping us find our perfect first home. He was always available when we had questions and was willing to help us negotiate prices with sellers. He had great knowledge of the area and found us exactly what we were looking for. The next home we buy, we will be sure to use Wayne!

retiree

David and Nancy Charitat
Retiree
12/30/16 07:45 AM

Wayne is the best - period. He's responsive and he gets the job done every time. I've worked with Wayne on several real estate sales/purchases and would not use anyone else in the FWB area.

Relocator

Stephen Pereto
Relocator
12/30/16 07:03 AM

Wayne is very helpful and understanding of what you want. Goes the extra mile to help you get what you want and doesn't waste your time. Bought and sold our home with him and would again.

Relocator

Michael & Victoria Janis
Relocator
12/29/16 06:34 PM

We moved from Atlanta and Wayne worked with us over the phone to set up viewings in a weekend trip, Due to his extensive knowledge of the good areas of Okaloosa County and the things to consider with FL living, we were able to find just the right home for us. He also continued to guide us with contractors and other issues after the closing until we "got our feet under us". Would recommend to anyone who wants a honest realtor. .

Investor

Ted Macon
Investor
12/28/16 05:32 PM

Wayne is a very easy and straight forward Agent, no gemics he tells to the best of his knowledge the condition of the property and any thing that might effect the value, after the purchase or sell he is still there for you , he helped me on several occasions not related to the transaction as a friend. I would recommend him to anyone he is first class. Thanks Wayne for helping me.

Relocator

Jeanette Alldredge
Relocator
12/28/16 04:08 PM

Relocating from out of state, Wayne went above and beyond by spending an entire day with myself and husband driving us around the panhandle of Florida, no area was too far for him to show us and educate us on each city and where would best suit our life style. We told him we would be in town for only about a week an he gave us his undivided attention for that week setting us up with homes to view not to mention all the emails and phone calls prior!!!! I would recommend Wayne to anyone. He is knowledgeable in his field.

First Time Buyer

Jeremy Barker
First-Time Buyer
12/28/16 11:35 AM

Wayne is a fun, smart realter who found me a great home. I know I tried his patients many times, but his true professionalism and love of his work never faltered. I consider him a friend and will deal with him next time I wish to sell or buy another home.

Retiree

Alan and Gail Burton
Retiree
12/28/16 10:08 AM

Wayne assisted my wife and I in finding our first home in Navarre in 2013. Working together we set up several showings and quickly found the perfect home for us. We are thrilled with it to this day. In early 2016 we wanted to purchase a second home in Navarre as a rental and again Wayne was more than helpful. After looking at several homes we still didn't find what we were searching for and we were ready to back off the idea for a time when Wayne did his research a s found us a perfect property which we closed on rather quickly. I have found Wayne to be very knowledgeable with regard to the real estate market on the Gulf and I would highly recommend him if you're in need of such services